Archived Calendar

arrowlFebruary  2017arrowr
Date  Event   
Thursday, 2nd February Ladies 2 Bowls Singles Championship - Semi-Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Friday, 3rd February Barefoot Bowling - refer to Website Home Page
Saturday, 4th February
Saturday Pennant - Round 14 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Clayton 2 - Away - Won 94(16) - 65(2)
Team 2 plays Cardinia Waters 1 - At Home - Won 112(18) - 71(0)
Team 3 plays Carrum 2 - At Home - Won 111(18) - 50(0)
Team 4 plays Hawthorn 2 - Away - Won 94(16) - 69(2)
Sunday, 5th February
Sets Play Championship - Uniform - 9.30am
B.Y.O. Lunch
Tuesday, 7th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 16 - 10.00am
Team 1 plays Berwick 3 - At Home - Won 66(16) - 51(0)
Team 2 plays Berwick 4 - Away - Lost 48(1) - 58(15)
Team 3 plays Mordialloc 2 - Away - Lost 47(3) - 75(13)
Team 4 plays Albert Park 3 - At Home - Won 46(14) - 21(0)
 
Night Pennant - Round 9 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Chadstone 1 - Away - Lost 49(2) - 53(10)
Team 2 plays Moorabbin 3 - Away - Lost 39(2) - 47(10)
Thursday, 9th February Ladies 2 Bowls Singles Championship - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Friday, 10th February Barefoot Bowls - refer to Website Home Page
Saturday, 11th February
Saturday Pennant - Round 15 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Edithvale 1 - At Home - Won 84(18) - 53(0)
Team 2 plays Berwick 5 - Away - Lost (73(4) - 79(14)
Team 3 has a Bye
Team 4 plays Malvern 2 - At Home - Won 126(18) - 41(0)
Sunday, 12th February
Mens Handicap Singles Championship - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
(This can be played on or before this date)
 
Sandbelt Bowls Event
Ladies & Mens Fours Championship
Tuesday, 14th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 17 - 10.00am
Team 1 plays Dandenong Club 1 - Away - Lost 44(0) - 74(16)
Team 2 plays Edithvale 3 - At Home - Won 59(12) - 58(4)
Team 3 plays Parkdale 2 - At Home - Won 51(12) - 48(4)
Team 4 has a Bye
 
Night Pennant - Round 10 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Ashburton 1 - At Home - Lost 48(2) - 50(10)
Team 2 plays St. Kilda 3 - Away - Lost 36(0) - 69(12)
Thursday, 16th February Ladies Minor Championship - Round 1 - Uniform - 10.00am
Friday, 17th February Barefoot Bowls - refer to Website Home Page
Saturday, 18th February
Saturday Pennant - Round 16 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Dandenong Club 1 - Away - Won 71(2) - 83(16)
Team 2 plays Murrumbeena 1 - At Home - Won 86(14) - 74(4)
Team 3 plays Parkdale 3 - At Home - Won 92(18) - 48(0)
Team 4 plays Sandringham 3 - Away - Won 86(14) - 76(4)
Sunday, 19th February Mens Proportional Championship - Round 1 - Uniform - 10.00am
Monday, 20th February
Midweek Pennant Break-Up - Venue to be announced
Tuesday, 21st February
Midweek Pennant - Round 18 - 10.00am
Team 1 plays Hampton Park 1 - At Home - Won 84(16) - 39(0)
Team 2 plays Chelsea 1 - Away - Lost 46(0) - 86(16)
Team 3 plays Mulgrave Country Club 9 - Away - NOTE: Played at Burden Park
                                                 Lost 59(2) - 62(14)
Team 4 plays Parkdale 3 - At Home - Won 45(14) - 26(0)
 
Night Pennant - Round 11 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Parkdale - Away - Won 56(10) - 48(2)
Team 2 plays Hampton RSL 2 - At Home - Won 55(10) - 41(2)
Thursday, 23rd February Ladies Minor Championship - Semi-Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Friday, 24th February Barefoot Bowls - refer to Website Home Page
Saturday, 25th February
Saturday Pennant - Round 17 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Ferntree Gully 2 - At Home - Won 85(17) - 60(1)
Team 2 plays Cranbourne 3 - Away - Won 110(16) - 68(2)
Team 3 plays Burden Park 4 - Away - Won 73(14) - 70(4)
Team 4 plays St. Kilda 5 - At Home - Lost 74(2) - 94(16)
Sunday, 26th February
Mens Proportional Championship - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am
(Can be played on or before this date)
Tuesday, 28th February
Midweek Pennant - Sectional Semi-Final - 10.00am
 
Night Pennant - Round 12 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Bentleigh 2 - At Home
Ream 2 plays Sandringham 2 - At Home
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.