Archived Calendar

arrowlApril  2016arrowr
Date  Event   
Saturday, 2nd April Men's Triples Championship - Semi-Final & Final - 10.00am
Sunday, 3rd April
Open Triples Skins Tournament Invitation Day
Refer to Upcoming Events for details
Duty Roster for Open Triples Skins Tournament
8.30am - Morning Tea - Marlene Fitzpatrick & Gloria Munro
11.00am - Lunch - Marlene Fitzpatrick & Gloria Munro
2.00pm - Afternoon Tea & Clean-Up Incl.
Sweeping of Floors - Heather Belcher & Helen MacLean
 
Daylight Saving Ends - (Clocks go Backward 1 Hour)
Monday, 4th April Ladies Minor Championship - Final - 1.00pm
Tuesday, 5th April Indoor Pennant Practice - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 6th April Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Saturday, 9th April Social Bowls - Mufti - Try Bowls Day - 11.00am
Tuesday, 12th April
Indoor Pennant Practice - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 13th April
Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Saturday, 16th April

Presentation Day Lunch - B.B.Q. - 12.00pm

Bowls - 1.00pm - 2.15pm

Presentations & Sweets - 2.30pm
Tuesday, 19th April Indoor Pennant Practice - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 20st April
Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Saturday, 23rd April
McKenzie / Fordham Memorial Day - 9.30am
Monday, 25th April ANZAC Day
Tuesday, 26th April
Indoor Pennant Practice - 1.00pm
Tuesday, 27th April
Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.