Archived Calendar

arrowlAugust  2016arrowr
Date  Event   
Wednesday, 3rd August
Outdoor Winter 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
 
Corporate Event - Casey Cardinia Council  -  Cardinia
Thursday, 4th August
Indoor Pennant - Round 14 - 11.00am
Team 1 plays Mulgrave CC 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Mulgrave CC 2 - At Home
Team 3 plays Blue Hills Rise 2 - At Home
Team 4 plays Noble Park 4 - Away
Saturday, 6th August Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 9th August Indoor Pennant Semi-Finals - 11.00am
Wednesday, 10th August Outdoor Winter 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 11th August Indoor Pennant Semi-Finals - 11.00am
Saturday, 13th August Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 16th August
Indoor Pennant Semi-Finals - 11.00am
Wednesday, 17th August
Indoor Pennant Semi-Finals - 11.00am
Thursday, 18th August
Indoor Pennant Grand Finals - 11.00am
Saturday, 20th August Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Monday, 22nd August
Cleaning Day
Saturday, 27th August

Official Opening Day - Uniform - 12.00pm

Social Bowls - 12.30pm

Afternoon Tea - 3.00pm

Monday, 29th August
Keysborough College Students - 2.00pm - 3.00pm     KeysboroughCollege
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.