Archived Calendar

arrowlJuly  2016arrowr
Date  Event   
Saturday, 2nd July Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 5th July Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 6th July Outdoor Winter 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 7th July
Indoor Pennant - Round 10 - 11.00am
Team 1 plays Berwick 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Berwick 2 - At Home
Team 3 plays Blue Hills 2 - At Home
Team 4 plays Berwick 3 - Away
Saturday, 9th July
Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Corporate Event - Bunnings Trivia Night  -  logo Bunnings
Tuesday, 12th July
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 13th July
Outdoor Winter 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 14th July
Indoor Pennant - Round 11 - 11.00am
Team 1 plays Noble Park 1 - At Home
Team 2 has a Bye
Team 3 plays Keysborough 4 - At Home
Team 4 plays Keysborough 3 - At Home
Saturday, 16th July Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Monday, 18th July Indoor Bowls - Interclub - 10.00am
Tuesday, 19th July
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 20th July
Outdoor Winter 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 21st July
Indoor Pennant - Round 12 - 11.00am
Team 1 plays Springers 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Springers 4 - At Home
Team 3 plays Berwick 3 - Away
Team 4 plays Blue Hills Rise 2 - At Home
Saturday, 23rd July Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 26th July
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 27th July Outdoor Winter 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 28th July

Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am

Indoor Pennant - Round 13 - 11.00am
Team 1 has a Bye
Team 2 plays Hampton Park 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Noble Park 4 - At Home
Team 4 plays Blue Hills 2 - Away
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.