Archived Calendar

arrowlJune  2016arrowr
Date  Event   
Wednesday, 1st June Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 2nd June
Indoor Pennant - Round 5 - 11.00am
Team 1 plays Springers 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Springers 4 - Away
Team 3 plays Blue Hills 2 - Away
Team 4 plays Berwick 1 - At Home
Saturday, 4th June Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 7th June Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 8th June Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 9th June
Indoor Pennant - Round 6 - 11.00am
Team 1 has a Bye
Team 2 plays Hampton Park - At Home
Team 3 plays Keysborough 4 - At Home
Team 4 plays Keysborough 3 - At Home
Saturday, 11th June Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Monday, 13th June
Queen's Birthday
Tuesday, 14th June
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 15th June Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 16th June
Indoor Pennant - Round 7 - 11.00am
Team 1 plays Mulgrave CC 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Mulgrave CC 2 - Away
Team 3 plays Berwick 3 - At Home
Team 4 plays Blue Hills Rise 2 - Away
Saturday, 18th June Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Monday, 20th June Indoor Bowls - Interclub - 10.00am
Tuesday, 21st June
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 22nd June Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 23rd June
Indoor Pennant - Round 8 - 11.00am
Team 1 plays Narre Warren 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Blue Hills 1 - At Home
Team 3 plays Noble Park 4 - Away
Team 4 plays Blue Hills 2 - At Home
Saturday, 25th June Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 28th June
Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 29th June Outdoor Winter Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 30th June
Indoor Pennant - Round 9 - 11.00am
Team 1 plays Springers 2 - At Home
Team 2 plays Springers 3 - Away
Team 3 plays Blue Hills Rise 2 - Away
Team 4 plays Noble Park 4 - At Home
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.