Calendar

arrowlApril  2017arrowr
Date  Event   
Saturday, 1st April
Mens Triple Championship - Semi-Final & Final - 9.30am
(Can be played on or before this date)
Sunday, 2nd April
Open Triples Skins Tournament Invitation Day
Refer to Upcoming Events for details
Duty Roster for Open Triples Skins Tournament
8.30am - Morning Tea -
11.00am - Lunch -
2.00pm - Afternoon Tea & Clean-Up Incl.
Sweeping of Floors -
 
Daylight Saving Ends - (Clocks go Backward 1 Hour)
Wednesday, 5th April Winter Outdoor 2-Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Saturday, 8th April Social Bowls - 2-Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Sunday, 9th April
McKenzie/Fordham Memorial Day - 10.00am
With Sausage Sizzle
Wednesday, 12th April
Winter Outdoor 2-Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Friday, 14th April
Good Friday
Saturday, 15th April Easter Saturday
Sunday, 16th April
Easter Sunday
Monday, 17th April
Easter Monday
Wednesday, 19th April Winter Outdoor 2-Bowls Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Saturday, 22nd April
Social Bowls - 2-Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 25th April
ANZAC Day
Wednesday, 26th April
Winter Outdoor 2-Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Saturday, 29th April
Social Bowls - 2-Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Sunday, 30th April
Outdoor Annual General Meeting  -  1.00pm
& BOM Annual General Meeting
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.