Calendar

arrowlAugust  2017arrowr
Date  Event   
Tuesday, 1st August  Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 2nd August
Winter Outdoor 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 3rd August Indoor Pennant - Round 14 - 11.00am
Saturday, 5th August Oudoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 8th August Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 9th August Winter Outdoor 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 10th August Indoor Pennant - Finals - 11.00am
Saturday, 12th August
Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 15th August
Indoor Pennant - Semi-Finals - 11.00am
Wednesday, 16th August
Winter Outdoor 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 17th August  Indoor Pennant - Grand-Final - 11.00am
Saturday, 19th August Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Monday, 21st August
Cleaning Day
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.