Calendar

arrowlJune  2017arrowr
Date  Event   
Thursday, 1st June Indoor Pennant - Round 5 - 11.00am
Saturday, 3rd June
Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 6th June Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 7th June Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 8th June
Indoor Pennant - Round 6 - 11.00am
Saturday, 10th June Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Monday, 12th June
Queen's Birthday
Tuesday, 13th June
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 14th June Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 15th June
Indoor Pennant - Round 7 - 11.00am
Saturday, 17th June Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 20th June
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 21st June Outdoor Winter - 2 Bowl Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Thursday, 22nd June
Indoor Pennant - Round 8 - 11.00am
Saturday, 24th June Outdoor Do-Si-Do Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 27th June
Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 28th June Outdoor Winter 2 Bowls Triples - Mufti - 11.00am
Tuesday, 29th June
Indoor Pennant - Round 9 - 11.00am
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.