Calendar

arrowlMarch  2017arrowr
Date  Event   
Wednesday, 1st March
Reserve Day for Tuesday 28th February - If Needed - 10.00am
Thursday, 2nd March Midweek Pennant - Sectional Finals - 10.00am
Friday, 3rd March
Ladies Minor Championship - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday. 4th March
Saturday Pennant - Round 18 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Mulgrave Country Club 2 - Away - Lost 69(0) - 91(18)
Team 2 plays Hampton Park 2 - At Home - Won 92(18) - 53(0)
Team 3 has a Bye
Team 4 plays Cualfield Park Alma 5 - Away - Lost 72(2) - 97(16)
 
Saturday Pennant Break-Up - 6.00pm
Sunday, 5th March
Mens Proportional Championship - Semi-Final - Uniform - 10.00am
(Can be played on or before this date)
Tuesday, 7th March
Midweek Pennant - Divisional Quarter-Final - 10.00am
 
Night Pennant - Round 13 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Black Rock 1 - At Home - Won 54(10) - 41(2)
Team 2 plays Elsternwick Park 2 - Away - Won 50(10) - 40(2)
Wednesday, 8th March
Reserve Day for Tuesday 7th March - If Needed - 10.00am
Thursday, 9th March Midweek Pennant - Divisional Semi-Final - 10.00am
Friday, 10th March
Reserve Day for Thursday 9th March - If Needed - 10.00am
 
Mens Proporional Championship - Final - 10.00am
(Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday, 11th March
Saturday Pennant - Sectional Semi-Finals - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Moorabbin 1 - At Home - Won 84(0) - 80(0)
Team 2 plays Hampton Park 2 - At Home - Won 95(0) - 54(0)
Team 3 plays Carrum 2 - At Home - Won 83(0) - 76(0)
 
All three teams go through to finals.
Team 3 has automatic promotion to Division 6 for next season.
Sunday, 12th March
Saturday Pennant - Sectional Finals - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Mulgrave C.C. 2 at Berwick - Lost 77(0) - 80(0)
Team 2 plays Mulgrave C.C. 6 at Cranbourne - Won 96(0) - 75(0)
Team 3 plays Pakenham 4 at Burden Park - Lost 81(0) - 84(0)

 

Team 2 has won the flag for the Division 4, is promoted to Division 3
and goes on to play in the Divisional Finals, Saturday 18th March
Monday, 13th March

Labour Day Holiday

Sausage Sizzle FundRaiser - logo Bunnings 
Refer to Home Page on Website
Tuesday, 14th March

Midweek Pennant - Finals (All Division) - 10.00am

Night Pennant - Round 14 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Mordialloc 1 - At Home - Lost 43(3) - 48(9)
Team 2 plays Noble Park 2 - At Home - Won 54(11) - 34(1)
Wednesday, 15th March Reserve Day for Tuesday 14th March If needed - 10.00am
Thursday, 16th March Corporate Event - Gale Pacific - Breaside     GalePacific
Thursday, 18th March Midweek Pennant - Sectional Finals - 10.00am
Saturday, 18th March
Saturday Pennant - Divisional Quarter Finals - 1.00pm
Team 2 plays MCC 4 at Armadale - Lost 77(0) - 81(0)
Sunday, 19th March Saturday Pennant - Divisional Semi-Final - 1.00pm
Monday, 20th March Ladies' 3 Bowls Triples Invitation Day - 10.00am -   RayWhiteLogo6
Thursday, 23rd March Corporate Event - Noble Park Rotary     Rotary
Saturday, 25th March Saturday Pennant - Divisional Finals (Division 1-10) - 1.00pm
Sunday, 26th March

Mens Triple Championship - (Sect-Play) - Uniform - 10.00am

Tuesday, 28th March

Ladies Drawn Triples Championship - Uniform - 9.00am

 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.