Calendar 

arrowlNovember  2017arrowr
Date  Event   
Thursday, 2nd November Ladies Pairs Championship - Round 1 - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 4th November
Saturday Pennant - Round 5 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Pakenham 2 - Away - Won 88(14) - 61(4)
Team 2 plays Beaumaris 3 - At Home - Won 82(17) - 56(1)
Team 3 plays Chelsea 2 - At Home - Lost 68(5) - 72(13)
Team 4 plays Mordialloc 4 - Away - Lost 88(14) - 50(2)
Tuesday, 7th November
Melbourne Cup Holiday
Thursday, 9th November Ladies Pairs Championship - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 11th November
Saturday Pennant - Round 6 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Berwick 3 - At Home - Lost 70(40 - 72(14)
Team 2 plays Cheltenham 2 - Away - Won 86(15) - 85(3)
Team 3 plays Cranbourne RSL 3 - Away - Lost 71(4) - 77(14)
Team 4 plays Cheltenham 5 - At Home - Lost 47(2) - 65(14)
Sunday, 12th November
Mixed Pairs Championship - Uniform  - 10.00am
B.Y.O. Lunch
Tuesday, 14th November
Midweek Pennant - Round 7 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Berwick 2 - Away - Lost 34(0) - 87(16)
Team 2 plays Cardinia Waters 2 - At Home - Won 78(14) - 50(2)
Team 3 plays Brighton 3 - Away - Lost 45(2) - 59(14)
Team 4 plays Churchill Waverley Golf 4 - At Home - Won 43(14) - 36(0)
 
Night Pennant - Round 1 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Cheltenham 1 - Away - Lost 46(4) - 50(8)
Team 2 plays Edithvale 1 - Away - Lost 37(2) - 63(10)
Thursday, 16th November
Ladies' Pairs Championship - Semi-Final - Uniform - 10.00am
 
Men's Minor Championship - Round 2 - Uniform - 6.30pm
(Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday, 18th November No Pennant - Victorian Open
Sunday, 19th November
Mixed Pairs Championship - Semi-Final & Final - Uniform - 10.00am 
(Can be played on or before this date) - B.Y.O. Lunch
Tuesday, 21st November
Gala Day Invitation - 9.30am
 
Night Pennant - Round 2 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Ashburton 1 - At Home - Lost 42(2) - 51(10)
Team 2 plays Mordialloc 2 - At Home - Lost 41(2) - 45(10)
Thursday, 23rd November Ladies Pairs Championship - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 25th November
Saturday Pennant - Round 7 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Clayton 2 - Away - Lost 75(6) - 86(12)
Team 2 plays Mulgrave Country Club 6 - At Home - Won 107(18) - 58(0)
Team 3 plays Carrum 2 - At Home - Won 80(14) - 74(4)
Team 4 plays Noble Park 3 - Away - Won 59(14) - 51(2)
Sunday, 26th November
Mens Club Championship - Singles - Round 1 - Uniform - 9.30am
(Can be played on or before this date)
Tuesday, 28th November
Midweek Pennant - Round 8- 10.00am
Team 1 plays Mulgrave Country Club 1 - At Home - Lost 49(2) - 77(14)
Team 2 plays Pakenham 3 - Away - Lost 39(2) - 75(14)
Team 3 plays Carrum 3 - At Home - Won 73(16) - 50(0)
Team 4 plays  - Bye
 
Night Pennant - Round 3 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays South Oakleigh 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Elsternwick Club 1 - Away
Thursday, 30th November
Men's Minor Semi-Final - Uniform - 6.30pm
 
Ladies' Club Singles Championship - Uniform - Round 1 - 10.00am
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.