Calendar

arrowlJanuary  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Sunday, 1st January New Years Day
Saturday, 6th January
Digger's Day
Sunday, 7th January
Allan Munro Open Fours Day - Uniform - 10.00am
Refer to Upcoming Events for details
Thursday, 11th January
Ladies 2 Bowls Singles Championship - Round 1 - Uniform 10.00am
 
Men's Handicap Singles Championship - Round 1 - Uniform - 6.30pm
(Will be played under lights if necessary  ~  Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday, 13th January
Saturday Pennant - Round 11 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Narre Warren 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Chelsea 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Armadale 5 - Away
Team 4 has a Bye
Sunday, 14th January
Mens' & Ladies' Club Singles Championship - Finals - Uniform
Ladies - 10.30am & Men 1.00pm
Tuesday, 16th January
Midweek Pennant - Round 12 - 10.00am
Team 1 plays Carrum 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Cranbourne RSL 2 - At Home
Team 3 plays Mulgrave Country Club 8 - Away
Team 4 plays Edithvale 5 - At Home
Thursday, 18th January

Ladies 2 Bowls Singles Championship - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am

Men's Handicap Singles - Round 2 - 6.30pm
(Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday, 20th January
Saturday Pennant - Round 12 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Beaumaris 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Noble Park 1 - At Home
Team 3 plays Narre Warren 3 - Away
Team 4 plays South Oakleigh 2 - At Home
Sunday, 21st January
Mens' Pairs Semi-Final - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am
(Can be played on or before this date)
Monday, 22nd January
Keysborough Bowls Club Early Bird Breakfast
Refer to Upcoming Events for Details
Open 2 Bowl Triples Invitation - Uniform - 8.30am - Bowls 10.00am
Tuesday, 23rd January
Midweek Pennant - Round 13 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Mentone 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Willow Lodge 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Royal Melbourne Golf Club 2 - At Home
Team 4 plays Pakenham 4 - Away
 
Night Pennant - Round 8 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Thursday, 25th January Men's Handicap Singles Semi-Final - 6.30pm
Friday, 26th January Australia Day
Saturday, 27th January
Saturday Pennant - Round 13 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Cranbourne RSL - At Home
Team 2 plays Carrum 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Eastwood Golf 3 - Away
Team 4 plays Mordialloc 3 - Away
Sunday, 29th January
Mens' Handicap Singles Championship - Semi-Final - Uniform - 10.00am
(Can be played on or before this date)
 
Sandbelt Bowls Event
Ladies Champion of Champions
Tuesday, 30th January
Midweek Pennant - Round 14 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Beaumaris 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Narre Warren 2 - At Home
Team 3 plays Armadale 6 - Away
Team 4 plays Willow Lodge 2 - At Home
 
Night Pennant - Round 9 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.