Calendar

arrowlFebruary  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Thursday, 1st February
Ladies 2 Bowls Singles Championship - Semi-Final - Uniform - 10.00am
 
Men's Handicap Singles Final - 6.30pm
Saturday, 3rd February
Saturday Pennant - Round 14 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Pakenham 2 - At Home
Team 2 plays Beaumaris 3 - Away
Team 3 plays Chelsea 2 - Away
Team 4 plays Mordialloc - At Home
Sunday, 4th February
Sets Play Championship - Uniform - 10.00am
B.Y.O. Lunch
Tuesday, 6th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 15 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Cranbourne 2 - Away
Team 2 plays Cranbourne 3 - At Home
Team 3 plays Sandringham 3 - Away
Team 4 plays Hampton Park 2 - At Home
 
Night Pennant - Round 10 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Thursday, 8th February Ladies 2 Bowls Singles Championship - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 10th February
Saturday Pennant - Round 15 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Berwick 3 - Away
Team 2 plays Cheltenham 2 - At Home
Team 3 has a Cranbourne RSL 3 - At Home
Team 4 plays Cheltenham 5 - Away
Sunday, 11th February
Mens Pairs Championship - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 13th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 16 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Berwick 2 - At Home
Team 2 plays Cardinia Waters - Away
Team 3 plays Brighton 3 - At Home
Team 4 has a Churchill Waverley Golf Club 4 - Away
 
Night Pennant - Round 11 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Thursday, 15th February Ladies Minor Championship - Round 1 - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 17th February
Saturday Pennant - Round 16 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Clayton 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Mulgrave Country Club 6 - Away
Team 3 plays Carrum 2 - Away
Team 4 plays Noble Park 3 - At Home
Sunday, 18th February Sets Play - Semi-Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 20th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 17 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Mulgrave Country Club 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Pakenham 3 - At Home
Team 3 plays Carrum 3 - Away
Team 4 plays Dandenong Club 5 - At Home
 
Night Pennant - Round 12 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Thursday, 22rd February
Ladies Minor Championship - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am
 
Men's Proportional - Round 1 - 6.30pm
(Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday, 24th February
Saturday Pennant - Round 17 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Edithvale 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Edithvale 2 - At Home
Team 3 plays Churchill Waverley Golf 3 - At Home
Team 4 plays Burden Park 4 - Away
Tuesday, 27th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 18 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Armadale 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Berwick 5 - Away
Team 3 has a Bye
Team 4 plays Narre Warren 3 - Away
 
Night Pennant - Round 13 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Ream 2 plays 
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.