Calendar

arrowlMarch  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Thursday, 1st March
Ladies Minor Championship - Semi-Final - Uniform - 6.30pm
 
Men's Proportional - Round 2 - 6.30pm
(Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday. 3rd March
Saturday Pennant - Round 18 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Hampton Park 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Mentone 3 - Away
Team 3 has a Mulgrave Country Club 10 - Away
Team 4 plays Cardinia Waters 2 - At Home
Tuesday, 6th March
Midweek Pennant - Sectional Semi-Final - 10.30am
Night Pennant - Round 14 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Wednesday, 7th March
Reserve Day for Tuesday 6th March - If Needed - 10.30am
Thursday, 9th March
Midweek Pennant - Sectional Semi-Final - 10.30am
 
Men's Proportional Championship - Semi-Final - 6.30pm
 
Ladies'Minor Championship - Final - 6.30pm
Friday, 10th March
Reserve Day for Thursday 8th March - If Needed - 10.30am
Saturday, 10th March
Saturday Pennant - Sectional Semi-Finals - 1.00pm
Sunday, 11th March
Saturday Pennant - Sectional Finals - 1.00pm
Monday, 12th March
Labour Day Holiday
Tuesday, 13th March

Midweek Pennant - Division Quarter Finals (All Division) - 10.30am

Night Pennant - Semi-Final - 7.15pm
Wednesday, 14th March Reserve Day for Tuesday 13th March If needed - 10.30am
Thursday, 15th March Midweek Pennant - Division Semi-Finals - 10.30am
Friday, 16th March Reserve Day for Tuesday 15th March If needed - 10.30am
Saturday, 18th March
Saturday Pennant - Divisional Quarter Finals - 1.00pm
Sunday, 18th March Saturday Pennant - Divisional Semi-Final - 1.00pm
Tuesday, 20th March
Midweek Pennant - Finals (All Divisions) - 10.30am
 
Night Pennant - Grand Fnal - 7.15pm
Wednesday, 21st March Reserve Day for Tuesday 15th March If needed - 10.30am
Thursday, 22nd March Ladies' Drawn Triples Championship - 9.00am
Saturday, 24th March Saturday Pennant - Divisional Finals (Division 1-10) - 1.00pm
Sunday, 25th March
Mens Triple Championship - (Sect-Play) - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 27th March
Ladies Only Invitation Day
9.30am Morning Tea - Bowls 10.00am
Friday, 30th March Good Friday
Saturday, 31st March Easter Saturday
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.