Calendar

arrowlMay  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Tuesday, 1st May Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 2nd May Outdoor SocialBowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 3rd May
Indoor Pennant - Round 1 - 11.00am
Saturday, 5th May
Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 8th May Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 9th May Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 10th May
Indoor Pennant - Round 2 - 11.00am
Saturday, 12th May
Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 15th May Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 16th May
Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 17th May
Indoor Pennant - Round 3 - 11.00am
Saturday, 19th May
Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 22nd May Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 23rd May
Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 24th May
Indoor Pennant - Round 4 - 11.00am
Saturday, 26th May
Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 29th May Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 30th May Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 31st May Indoor Pennant - Round 5 - 11.00am
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.