Archived Calendar

arrowlMarch  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Thursday, 1st March
Ladies Minor Championship - Semi-Final - Uniform - 6.30pm
 
Men's Proportional - Round 2 - 6.30pm
(Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday. 3rd March
Saturday Pennant - Round 18 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Hampton Park 1 - At Home - Won 95(17) - 69(1)
Team 2 plays Mentone 3 - Away - Lost 72(4) - 83(14)
Team 3 plays Mulgrave Country Club 10 - Away - Won 104(15) - 63(3)
Team 4 plays Cardinia Waters 2 - At Home - Lost 50(2) - 52(14)
Tuesday, 6th March
Midweek Pennant - Sectional Semi-Final - 10.30am
Team 2 plays Cranbourne RSL - Won 68 - 50
Team 3 plays Armadale 6 - Won 65 - 62
Night Pennant - Round 14 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Wednesday, 7th March 
Reserve Day for Tuesday 6th March - If Needed - 10.30am
Corporate Event - Gale Pacific (Breaside)             GalePacific
Thursday, 8th March
Midweek Pennant - Sectional Final - 10.30am
Team 2 plays Pakenham 3 - Won 63 - 53
Midweek Pennant Division 3 are Sectional Winners for 2018
This team now qualifies to play in the Divisional Finals.
 
Team 3 plays Edithvale 4 - Won 73 - 50
Midweek Pennant Division 5 are Sectional Winners for 2018
This team now qualifies to play in the Divisional Finals.
 
Men's Proportional Championship - Semi-Final - 6.30pm
 
Ladies' Minor Championship - Final - 6.30pm
Corporate Event - Rotary              rotarylogo  
Friday, 9th March
Reserve Day for Thursday 8th March - If Needed - 10.30am
Saturday, 10th March
Saturday Pennant - Sectional Semi-Finals - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Edithvale 1 - Won 77 - 76
Team 3 plays Pakenham 4 - Won 68 - 59
Sunday, 11th March
Saturday Pennant - Sectional Finals - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Beaumaris 1 - Lost 68 - 98
Team 3 plays Narre Warren 3 - Won 79 - 62
Saturday 6 Pennant Division 6 are Sectional Winners for 2018
This team now qualifies to play in the Divisional Finals.
Monday, 12th March
Labour Day Holiday
Tuesday, 13th March
Midweek Pennant - Division Quarter Finals (All Division) - 10.30am
Team 2 plays Palm Lake 1 - Won 51 - 48
Team 3 hasa Bye
 
Night Pennant - Semi-Final - 7.15pm
Wednesday, 14th March Reserve Day for Tuesday 13th March If needed - 10.30am
Thursday, 15th March
Midweek Pennant - Division Semi-Finals - 10.30am
Team 2 plays MulgraveCountry Club - Lost 42 - 83
Team 3 plays Bundoora RSL - Lost 42 - 86
Friday, 16th March Reserve Day for Tuesday 15th March If needed - 10.30am
Saturday, 17th March
Saturday Pennant - Divisional Quarter Finals - 1.00pm
Team 3 plays Healesville 2 - Lost 74 - 96
Sunday, 18th March Saturday Pennant - Divisional Semi-Final - 1.00pm
Tuesday, 20th March
Midweek Pennant - Finals (All Divisions) - 10.30am
 
Night Pennant - Grand Fnal - 7.15pm
Wednesday, 21st March Reserve Day for Tuesday 15th March If needed - 10.30am
Thursday, 22nd March Ladies' Drawn Triples Championship - 9.00am
Saturday, 24th March Saturday Pennant - Divisional Finals (Division 1-10) - 1.00pm
Sunday, 25th March
Mens Triple Championship - (Sect-Play) - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 27th March
Ladies Only Invitation Day
9.30am Morning Tea - Bowls 10.00am
Friday, 30th March Good Friday
Saturday, 31st March Easter Saturday
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.