Archived Calendar

arrowlApril  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Sunday, 1st April
Easter Sunday
 
Daylight Saving Ends - (Clocks go Backward 1 Hour)
Monday, 2nd April Easter Monday
Wednesday, 4th April Social Bowls - 11.00am
Friday, 6th April
McKenzie/Fordham Memorial Day - 5.00pm
With Sausage Sizzle
Saturday, 7th April
Social Bowls - 11.00am
Sunday, 8th April Skin's Tournament - Refer Board & Web Site for Details - 9.00am
Tuesday, 10th April
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 11th April Social Bowls  -  11.00am
Saturday, 14th April
Men's Triples Semi-Final & Final  -  10.00am
 
Social Bowls  -  11.00am
Tuesday, 17th April Indoor Social Bowls  -  1.00pm
Wednesday, 18th April
Social Bowls  -  11.00am
Saturday, 21st April
Social Bowls  -  11.00am
Tuesday, 24th April Indoor Social Bowls  -  1.00pm
Wednesday, 25th April Social Bowls  -  11.00am
Saturday, 28th April Outdoor Social Bowls  -  11.00am
Sunday, 29th April
Outdoor Annual General Meeting  -  1.30pm
& BOM Annual General Meeting
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.