Archived Calendar

arrowlJune  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Saturday, 2nd June Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 5th June Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 6th June Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 7th June
Indoor Pennant - Round 6 - 11.00am
Saturday, 9th June Winter Outdoor Social Bowls 11.00am
Monday, 11th June
Queen's Birthday
Tuesday, 12th June
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 13th June Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 14th June
Indoor Pennant - Round 7 - 11.00am
Saturday, 16th June Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 19th June
Indoor Social Bowls - 1.00pm
Wednesday, 20th June Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 21st June
Indoor Pennant - Round 8 - 11.00am
Saturday, 23rd June Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 26th June
Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 27th June Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 28th June
Indoor Pennant - Round 9 - 11.00am
Saturday, 30th June Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.