Archived Calendar

arrowlAugust  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Wednesday, 1st August
Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 2nd August Indoor Pennant - Round 14 - 11.00am
Saturday, 4th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 7th August Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 8th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 9th August Indoor Pennant - Semi Finals - 11.00am
Saturday, 11th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Tuesday, 14th August
Indoor Pennant - Semi-Finals - 11.00am
Wednesday, 15th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Thursday, 16th August Indoor Pennant - Grand-Final - 11.00am
Saturday, 18th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Monday, 20th August
Cleaning Day
Saturday, 25th August
Summer Season Starter Bowls - Mufti 
Bowls  -  12.30pm
Afternoon Tea  -  2.00pm
   
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.