Archived Calendar

arrowlJanuary  2019arrowr
Date  Event   
Tuesday, 1st January New Years Day
Saturday, 5th January
Digger's Day
Sunday, 6th January
Allan Munro Open Fours Day - Uniform
Morning Tea  9.30am  -  Start of Play   10.00am
Refer to Upcoming Events for details
Thursday, 10th January
Ladies 2 Bowls Singles Championship - Round 1 - Uniform 10.00am
 
Men's Handicap Singles Championship - Round 1 - Uniform - 6.30pm
(Will be played under lights if necessary  ~  Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday, 12th January
Saturday Pennant - Round 12 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Carrum 1 - At Home - Win 84(6) - 75(20)
Team 2 plays Burden Park 2 - Away - Lost 75(6) - 85(12) 
Team 3 plays Willow Lodge 1 - At Home - Won 94(18) - 55(0)
Team 4 plays Sandringham 4 - Away - Won 112(16) - 58(2)
Sunday, 13th January
Mens' & Ladies' Club Singles Championship - Finals - Uniform - 1.00pm
Tuesday, 15th January
Midweek Pennant - Round 12 - 10.00am
Team 1 plays Edithvale 2 - Away - Won 69(16) - 48(0)
Team 2 plays Sandringham 1 - At Home - Won 64(14) - 57(2)
Team 3 plays Noble Park 2 - At Home - Lost 54(4) - 56(12)
Team 4 plays Narre Warren 3 - Away - Lost 8(14) - Walk Over by Narre Warren
Thursday, 17th January
Men's Handicap Singles - Round 2 - 6.30pm - Uniform
(Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday, 19th January
Saturday Pennant - Round 13 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Berwick 3 - Away - Lost 93(16) - 69(2)
Team 2 plays Noble Park 1 - At Home - Won 78(17) - 66(1)
Team 3 plays Churchill Waverley Golf 2 - Away - Lost 81(14) - 68(4)
Team 4 plays Parkdale 3 - At Home - Won 81(15) - 68(3)
Sunday, 20th January
Mens' Pairs Semi-Final - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am
(Can be played on or before this date)
Tuesday, 22nd January
Midweek Pennant - Round 13 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Cardinia Waters - At Home - Won 94(16) - 41(0)
Team 2 plays Beaumaris 3 - Away - Lost 56(3) - 59(13)
Team 3 plays Mordialloc 2 - Away - Won 54(14) - 52(2)
Team 4 plays Noble Park 4 - At Home - Won 39(14) - 26(0)
Thursday, 24th January
Men's Handicap Singles Semi-Final - 6.30pm
(Men's can be played on or before this date)
 

Ladies' 2 Bowl Singles Championship Round 2 - 6.30pm

Saturday, 26th January Australia Day
Sunday, 27th January
Mixed Pairs - Round 1 - Uniform
Tuesday, 29th January
Midweek Pennant - Round 14 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Burden Park 1 - Away - Won 57(12) - 54(4)
Team 2 plays Hampton RSL 1 - At Home - Won 69(16) - 49(0)
Team 3 plays Carrum 3 - At Home - Won 74(14) - 40(2)
Team 4 plays Cardinia Waters 3 - Away - Lost 26(0) - 61(14)
 
Night Pennant - Round 6 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Chadstone 1 - At Home - Lost 47(1) - 50(11)
Team 2 plays St. Kilda 3 - Away - Won 46(10) - 44(2)
Thursday, 31st January
Men's Handicap Singles Championship Final - Uniform   6.30pm
(Men's game can be played on or before this date)
 

Ladies' 2 Bowl Singles Championship - Semi-Final - Uniform     6.30pm

 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.