Calendar

arrowlMarch  2020arrowr
Date  Event   
Sunday, 1st March Men's Pairs Championship - Round 3 - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 3rd March
Midweek Pennant - Round 17 - Uniform - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Beaumaris 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Burden Park 2 - At Home
Team 3 plays Edithvale 2 - Away
Team 4 plays Churchill Waverley Golf 3 - Away
 
Midweek Night Pennant - Round 12 - Uniform - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Wednesday, 4th March Twilight Social Bowls - Mufti - 6.30pm
Thursday, 5th March Men's Prpoportional Championship - Semi Final - Uniform - 6.30pm
Saturday. 7th March
Weekend Pennant - Round 18 - Uniform - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Vermont South 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Churchill Waverley Golf 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Mulgrave Country Club 7 - At Home
Team 4 plays Edithvale 4 - At Home
Team 5 playsBeaumaris 5 - At Home
Monday, 9th March Labour Day
Tuesday, 10th March
Midweek Pennant - Round 18 - Uniform - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Carrum 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Cranbourne 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Cranbourne RSL 2 - At Home
Team 4 plays Noble Park 3 - At Home
 
Midweek Night Pennant - Round 13 - Uniform - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Wednesday, 11th March  Twilight Social Bowls - Mufti - 6.30pm
Thursday, 12th March Ladies' Minor Championship - Semi Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 14th March
Weekend Pennant - Sectional Semi-Finals - Uniform - 1.00pm
Sunday, 15th March
Weekend Pennant - Metro Sectional Finals - Uniform - 1.00pm
 
Men's Pairs Championship Semi-Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 17th March
Midweek Pennant - Section Semi Finals - Uniform - 10.30am
 
Midweek Night Pennant - Round 14 - Uniform - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Wednesday, 18th March
Reserve Day for Tuesday 17th March If needed - 10.30am
 
Twilight Social Bowls - Mufti - 6.30pm
Thursday, 19th March
Midweek Pennant - Section Finals - Uniform - 10.30am
 
Midweek Night Pennant - Semi-Final - Uniform - 7.15pm
 
Ladies Minor Championship Final - Uniform - 6.30pm
 
Men's Proportional Championship - Final - Uniform  -  6.30pm
Friday, 20th March Reserve Day for Tuesday 17th March If needed 
Saturday, 21st March
Weekend Pennant - Divisional Quarter Finals - 1.00pm
 
Open Triples Championship - Rounds 1 & 2 - Uniform - 9.30am
Sunday, 22nd March Weekend Pennant - Divisional Semi Finals - Uniform -1.00pm
Tuesday, 24th March
Midweek Pennant - Divisional Quarter Finals - Uniform - 10.30am
Midweek Night Pennant - Semi Final - Uniform - 7.15pm
Wednesday, 25th March
Reserve Day for Tuesday 24th March If needed - 10.30am
 
Twilight Social Bowls - Mufti - 6.30pm
Thursday, 26th March
Midweek Pennant - Divisional Semi Final - Uniform - 10.30am
 
Men's Pairs Championship - Final - Uniform - 6.30pm
Saturday, 28th March Weekend Pennant - Division Grand Final - Uniform - 1.00pm
Monday, 30th March
Ladies Only 3-Bowl Invitation Day
Refer to Upcoming Events on this Website and/or the Notice Board at the club
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.