Calendar 

arrowlNovember  2019arrowr
Date  Event   
Saturday, 2nd November
Saturday Pennant - Round 5 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Mentone 2 - Away - Washout 0(9) - 0(9)
Team 2 plays Burden Park 2 - At Home  - Washout 0(9) - 0(9)
Team 3 plays Churchill Waverley Golf 2 - Away  - Washout 0(9) - 0(9)
Team 4 plays Bentleigh 5 - At Home  - Washout 0(9) - 0(9)
Team 5 plays Mordialloc/Parkdale 1 - At Home  - Washout 0(9) - 0(9)
Tuesday, 5th November
Melbourne Cup Holiday
Digger's Day Invitation
Wednesday, 6th November Twilight Social Bowls - Mufti - 6.30pm
Thursday, 7th November Ladies' Drawn Pairs Championship - Round 1 - Uniform - 10.00am
Friday, 8th November Corporate Event  -   EDMI Gas  Dandenong
Saturday, 9th November
Saturday Pennant - Round 6 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Heathmont 1 - Away - Won 81(16) - 76(2)
Team 2 plays Cranbourne RSL 1 - Away - Lost 83(4) - 86(14)
Team 3 plays Berwick 7 - At Home - Won 85(16) - 52(2)
Team 4 plays Dandenong Club 4 - At Home - Won 79(14) - 71(4)
Team 5 plays Narre Warren 4 - At Home - Lost 69(4) - 87(14)
Sunday, 10th November
Men's Singles Club Championship - Uniform  - Round 1 - 1.00pm
B.Y.O. Lunch
(Men's Pairs can be played on or before this date)
 
Ladies' Drawn Pairs - Round 2
Tuesday, 12th November
Midweek Pennant - Round 6 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Clayton 1 - Away - Lost 51(2) -60(12)
Team 2 plays Churchill Waverley Golf 1 - Away - Lost 57(2) - 69(14)
Team 3 plays Willow Lodge 1 - At Home - Won 67(16 - 45(0)
Team 4 plays Edithvale 3 - At Home - Won 71(14) - 49(2)
 
Night Pennant - Round 1 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Clayton - Away - Won 65(11) - 43(1)
Team 2 plays Hampton RSL - Away - Lost 41(2) - 49(10)
Wednesday, 13th November Twilight Social Bowls - Mufti - 6.30pm
Saturday, 16th November No Pennant - Victorian Open
Sunday, 17th November Mixed Pairs Championships - Round 2 - Uniform - 1.00pm
Tuesday, 19th November No Pennant - Victorian Open
Wednesday, 20th November Twilight Social Bowls - Mufti - 6.30pm
Thursday, 21st November Ladies Drawn Pairs Championship Semi - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Friday, 22nd November Corporate Event - Electra Cables (Dandenong Sth)        ElectraCables
Saturday, 23rd November
Saturday Pennant - Round 7 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Mitcham 1 - At Home - Lost 75(4) - 79(14)
Team 2 plays Noble Park 1 - At Home - Lost 79(4) - 81(14)
Team 3 plays Noble Park 2 - Away - Won 99(18) - 61(0)
Team 4 plays Chelsea 2 - Away - Lost 67(4) - 81(14)
Team 5 plays Noble Park 4 - Away - Won 83(16) - 66(2)
Sunday, 24th November
Mens Singles Club Championship - Round 2 - Uniform - 1.00pm
(Can be played on or before this date)
Tuesday, 26th November
Midweek Pennant - Round 7 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Armadale 1 - At Home - Won 70(16) - 47(0)
Team 2 plays Cardinia Waters 1 - At Home - Won 64(12) - 53(4)
Team 3 plays Noble Park 2 - Away Won 54(12) - 51(4)
Team 4 plays Cranbourne 3 - Away - Lost 35(0) - 87(16)
 
Night Pennant - Round 2 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Caulfield Alma Park 2 - At Home - Won 55(10) - 37(2)
Team 2 plays Hampton RSL 2 - Won 56(11) - 45(1)
Wednesday, 27th November Twilight Social Bowls - Mufti - 6.30pm
Thursday, 28th November Ladies' Drawn Pairs Championship Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Friday, 29th November  Corporate Event  -  Grey Kiwi Cladding GreyKiwiCladding
Corporate Event Prestige Foods          PrestigeFoods
Saturday, 30th November
Saturday Pennant - Round 8 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Mulgrave Country Club 2 - Away - Won 96(18) - 61(0)
Team 2 plays Edithvale 2 - Away - Won 82(14) - 71(4)
Team 3 plays Carrum 2 - At Home - Won 86(14) - 71(4)
Team 4 plays Dandenong RSL Rec 1 - At Home - Won 97(16) - 58(2)
Team 5 plays Carrum 3 - At Home - Won 106(16) - 66(2)
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.