Calendar

arrowlDecember  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Saturday, 1st December
Saturday Pennant - Round 8 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Churchill Waverley Golf - Away
Team 2 plays Narra Warren 1 - At Home
Team 3 plays Dandenong Club 2 - At Home
Team 4 plays Burden Park 4 - Away
Sunday, 2nd December
Men's Club Championship Singles - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am
(Men's Singles can be played on or before this date)
Ladies' Singles Championship - Round 1 - Uniform
Tuesday, 4th December
Midweek Pennant - Round 9 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Narre Warren 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Parkdale 1 - At Home
Team 3 plays Mulgrave Country Club 7 - At Home
Team 4 plays Pakenham 4 - Away
 
Night Pennant - Round 3 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Thursday, 6th December Ladies' Club Championship Singles - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am
Friday, 7th December Corporate Event  -  Georgie Wayss - Dandenong                  Wayss
Saturday, 8th December
Saturday Pennant - Round 9 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Glen Waverley 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Mulgrave Country Club 6 - Away
Team 3 plays Mulgrave Country Club 8 - Away
Team 4 plays Cheltenham 5 - At Home
Sunday, 9th December
Saturday Pennant - Round 10 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Hampton Park 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Cranbourne 2 - Away
Team 3 plays Narre Warren 3 - Away
Team 4 plays Noble Park 3 - At Home
Tuesday, 11th December
Midweek Pennant - Round 10 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Dandenong Club 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Mordialloc 1 - At Home
Team 3 plays Cardinia Waters 2 - At Home
Team 4 plays Cranbourne 4 - Away
 
Night Pennant - Round 4 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Thursday, 13th December
Ladies' Club Championship Singles - Semi-Final - Uniform - 6.30pm
 
Men's Minor Championship - Final - 6.30pm
Friday, 14th December Corporate Event G. K. Cladding - Edithvale           
Saturday, 15th December
Saturday Pennant - Round 11 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Edithvale 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Chelsea 1 - At Home
Team 3 plays Cranbourne 3 - At Home
Team 4 plays Mordialloc 3 - Away
 
Christmas Break-up - After the Game - 6.00pm til 9.00pm
Sunday, 16th December
Mens'Club Championship Singles - Round 3 - Uniform - 10.00am
(Can be played on or before this date)
Tuesday, 18th December
Midweek Pennant - Round 11 - 10.00am
Team 1 plays Cranbourne 2 - At Home
Team 2 plays Elsternwick Club - Away
Team 3 plays Dandenong Club 2 - Away
Team 4 has a BYE
 
Night Pennant - Round 5 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Friday, 21st December Corporate Event G.J. Walker  -  Magic Mobilty      MagicMobility
Sunday, 23rd December Men's Singles Championship Semi-Final        1.00pm
Monday, 24th December Christmas eve
Tuesday, 25th December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26th December Boxing Day
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.