Calendar

arrowlFebruary  2019arrowr
Date  Event   
Saturday, 2nd February
Saturday Pennant - Round 14 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Mulgrave Country Club 3 - At Home
Team 2 plays Dandenong Club 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Vermont South 6 - At Home
Team 4 plays Noble Park 4 - Away
Sunday, 3rd February
Sets Play Championship - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 5th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 15 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Berwick 3 - At Home
Team 2 plays Cheltenham 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Willow Lodge 1 - At Home
Team 4 plays Churchill Waverley Golf 4 - At Home
 
Night Pennant - Round 7 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Cheltenham 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Cheltenham 2 - Away
Thursday, 7th February Ladies 2 Bowls Singles Championship - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 9th February
Saturday Pennant - Round 15 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Cranbourne 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Pakenham 3 - Away
Team 3 has a Edithvale 4 - Away
Team 4 has a BYE
Sunday, 10th February
Mens Pairs Championship - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 12th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 16 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Pakenham 2 - Away
Team 2 plays Moorabbin 1 - At Home
Team 3 plays Glen Eira McKinnon 1 - Away
Team 4 plays Hampton Park 2 - Away
 
Night Pennant - Round 8 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Glen Eira McKinnon 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Edithvale 1 - Away
Thursday, 14th February Ladies Minor Championship - Round 1 - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 16th February
Saturday Pennant - Round 16 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Pakenham 2 - Away
Team 2 plays Cranbourne RSL 1 - At Home
Team 3 plays Berwick 6 - At Home
Team 4 plays Beaumaris 5 - Away
Sunday, 17th February Sets Play - Semi-Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 19th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 17 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Hampton Park 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Armadale 3 - At Home
Team 3 plays Edithvale 3 - At Home
Team 4 has a Willow Lodge 2 - Away
 
Night Pennant - Round 9 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays South Oakleigh 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Moorabbin 3 - At Home
Thursday, 21st February
Ladies Minor Championship - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am
 
Men's Proportional - Round 1 - 6.30pm
(Can be played on or before this date)
Saturday, 23rd February
Saturday Pennant - Round 17 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Churchill Waverley Golf 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Narre Warren 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Dandenong Club 2 - Away
Team 4 plays Burden Park 4 - At Home
Sunday, 24th February Mixed Pairs Championship  - Round 2 - Uniform - 10.00am
Tuesday, 26th February
Midweek Pennant - Round 18 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Narre Warren 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Parkdale 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Mulgrave Country Club 7 - Away
Team 4 plays Pakenham 4 - At Home
 
Night Pennant - Round 10 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays Chelsea 1 - Away
Ream 2 plays Malvern 1 - Away
Thursday, 28th February

Ladies' Minor Championship Final - Uniform - 6.30pm

Men's Proportional Championship - Round 2 - 6.30pm
(Men's can be played on ot before this date)
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.