Calendar

arrowlApril  2019arrowr
Date  Event   
Tuesday, 2nd April Night Pennant Semi-Final     7.15pm
Wednesday, 3rd April Outdoor Social Bowls  - 11.00am - Mufti
Saturday, 6th April Outdoor Social Bowls  -  11.00am - Mufti
Sunday, 7th April

Skin's Tournament - Refer Board & Web Site for Details - 9.00am

Daylight Savings Ends (Clock go back 1 Hour)
Tuesday, 9th April
Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
 
Night Pennant Grand Final  -  7.15pm
Wednesday 10th April Outdoor Social Bowls  -  11.00am - Mufti
Saturday, 13th April
Open Triples Championship Semi-Final & Final  -  10.00am
 
Outdoor Social Bowls 11.00am
Tuesday, 16th April Indoor Social Bowls  -  11.00am
Wednesday, 17th April
Outdoor Social Bowls  -  11.00am - Mufti
Friday, 19th April Good Friday
Saturday, 20th April
Eastern Saturday Social Bowls  -  11.00am - Mufti
Sunday, 21st April Easter Sunday
Monday, 22nd April Easter Monday
Tuesday, 23rd April Indoor Social Bowls 11.00am
Wednesday, 24th April Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Sunday, 28th April
Outdoor Annual General Meeting  -  1.00pm
& BOM Annual General Meeting
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.