Print

 

          Calendar

arrowlJuly  2019arrowr
Date  Event   
Tuesday, 2nd July Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 3rd July Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Thursday, 4th July
Indoor Pennant - Round 10 - 11.00am
Saturday, 6th July
Outdoor Winter Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Tuesday, 9th July
Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 10th July
Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Thursday, 11th July
Indoor Pennant - Round 11 - 11.00am
Saturday, 13th July Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Tuesday, 16th July
Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 17th July
Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Thursday, 18th July
Indoor Pennant - Round 12 - 11.00am
Saturday, 20th July Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Tuesday, 23rd July
Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 24th July Winter Outdoor Social Bowli - 11.00am - Mufti
Thursday, 25th July
Indoor Pennant - Round 13 - 11.00am
Saturday, 27th July
Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Tuesday, 30th July Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.