Print

 

          Calendar

arrowlAugust  2019arrowr
Date  Event   
Thursday, 1st August Indoor Pennant - Round 14 - 11.00am
Saturday, 3rd August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Tuesday, 6th August Indoor Social Bowls - 11.00am
Wednesday, 7th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Thursday, 8th August Indoor Pennant - Semi Finals - 11.00am
Saturday, 10th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Tuesday, 13th August
Indoor Pennant - Semi-Finals - 11.00am
Wednesday, 14th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Thursday, 15th August Indoor Pennant - Grand-Final - 11.00am
Saturday, 17th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Wednesday, 21st August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Saturday, 24th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Monday, 26th August   CLEANING DAY
Wednesday, 28th August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
Saturday, 31st August Winter Outdoor Social Bowls - 11.00am - Mufti
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.