Calendar

arrowlSeptember  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Saturday, 1st September
Saturday Pennant Practice - Uniform - 1.00pm
Followed by Afternoon Tea
Tuesday, 4th September Midweek Pennant Practice - Uniform - 10.30am
Thursday, 6th September All Teams Practice from 5.00pm 
Saturday, 8th September
Saturday Pennant Practice - Uniform - 1.00pm
Tuesday, 11th September Midweek Pennant Practice - Uniform - 10.30am
Thursday, 13th September All Teams Practice from 5.00pm 
Saturday, 15th September Saturday Pennant Practice - Uniform - 1.00pm
Tuesday, 18th September Midweek Pennant Practice - Uniform - 10.30am
Thursday, 20th September

Ladies Proportional Championship - Round 1 - 10.00am

All Teams Practice from 5.00pm 

Saturday, 22nd September Saturday Pennant Practice - Uniform - 1.00pm
Tuesday, 25th September
Midweek Pennant - Round 1 - Uniform - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Dandenong Club 1 - At Home - Won 58(12) - 52(4)
Team 2 plays Mordialloc 1 - Away - Lost 62(16) - 47(0)
Team 3 plays Cardinia Waters 2 - Away - Lost 62(14) - 51(2)
Team 4 plays Cranbourne 4 - At Home - Lost 31(0) - 49(14)
Thursday, 27th September
Ladies Proportional Championship - Round 2 - 10.00am
 
All Teams Practice from 5.00pm 
Friday, 28th September
Public Holiday - AFL Grand Final Eve
AFL Grand Final Eve Invitation (Divisions 2 - 10 Only)
Australian Football League.svg
Morning Tea  9.30am
Bowls Commence 10.00am
(Refer to Upcoming Events on web site for details)
Saturday, 29th September

AFL Grand Final

         Collingwood Football Club Logo.svg    Versus  West Coast Eagles logo.svg

Won by the West Coast Eagles - 11.13 v 11.8

 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.
The times indicated for games are the STARTING times for the respective games, please allow time to be ready to play by this time