Calendar 

arrowlNovember  2018arrowr
Date  Event   
Thursday, 1st November Ladies Pairs Championship - Round 1 - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 3rd November
Saturday Pennant - Round 5 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Mulgrave Country Club 3 - Away
Team 2 plays Dandenong Club 1 - At Home
Team 3 plays Vermont South 6 - Away
Team 4 plays Noble Park 4 - At Home
Tuesday, 6th November
Melbourne Cup Holiday
Thursday, 8th November
Gala Day Invitation 4s
Refer to Web site 'Upcoming Events'
Saturday, 10th November
Saturday Pennant - Round 6 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Cranbourne 1 - Away
Team 2 plays Pakenham 3 - At Home
Team 3 plays Edithvale 4 - At Home
Team 4 has a BYE
Sunday, 11th November
Men's Pairs Championship - Uniform  - Round 2                10.00am
B.Y.O. Lunch
(Men's Pairs can be played on or before this date)
 
Ladies' Drawn Pairs - Round 2
Tuesday, 13th November
Midweek Pennant - Round 7 - 10.30am
Team 1 plays Pakenham 2 - At Home
Team 2 plays Moorabbin 1 - Away
Team 3 plays Glen Eira McKinnon 1 - At Home
Team 4 plays Hampton Park 2 - At Home
 
Night Pennant - Round 1 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Saturday, 17th November No Pennant - Victorian Open
Tuesday, 20th November No Pennant - Victorian Open
Thursday, 22nd November Ladies Drawn Pairs Semi - Final - Uniform - 10.00am
Saturday, 24th November
Saturday Pennant - Round 7 - 1.00pm
Team 1 plays Pakenham 2 - At Home
Team 2 plays Cranbourne RSL - Away
Team 3 plays Berwick 6 - Away
Team 4 plays Beaumaris 5 - At Home
Sunday, 25th November
Mens Club Championship - Singles - Round 1 - Uniform - 9.30am
(Can be played on or before this date)
Tuesday, 27th November
Midweek Pennant - Round 8 - 10.00am
Team 1 plays Hampton Park 1 - At Home
Team 2 plays Armadale 3 - Away
Team 3 plays Edithvale 3 - Away
Team 4 plays Willow Lodge 2 - At Home
 
Night Pennant - Round 2 - 7.15pm
Team 1 plays 
Team 2 plays 
Thursday, 29th November
Men's Minor Semi-Final - Uniform - 6.30pm
 
Ladies' Club Singles Championship - Uniform - Round 1 - 10.00am
Friday, 30th November Corporate Event  Yarraman Primary School                YarramanPrimary
 
PLEASE NOTE: Whilst every care is taken to ensure that the above dates are correct, due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the above dates may occur after publication; please refer to the board(s) at the club.