Saturday Pennant Selection

Saturday, 27th October, 2018 - Round 4

 PLEASE NOTE: Due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the following teams may occur after publication; please refer to the board at the club. Anyone affected will be contacted by the selectors.
Anyone not playing at home, and travelling directly to the away venue, is requested to indicate such with one of the red magnetic markers on the board.
Div 2 - Sect 6  -  Keysborough 1  v  Berwick 3  -  At Home
Lead  Second  Third   Skip 
Rod Halbish (Ump) Rob Da Costa John Pentreath Dane Gade
Paul Johnson Dylan Booth Justin Harrop Kevin Deer
David Ward Sue Jones (Mgr) Brian Gay Robert Steele (Duty AM)
Peter Gillette Darryl Gade Noel Daly Ting Silom (Duty PM)
For Fixtures/Results/Ladder Position click here bowlsvic 
Div 3 - Sect 8 - Noble Park 1  v  Keysborough 2  -  Away
Lead  Second  Third  Skip 
Braidon Johnson Gloria Munro Una Jameson
Les Kelly
Chris Johnson Michael Gray  (Mgr) Albert Chung Keith Horsnell
Hugh Jameson Shane Pugsley Alan Gibson Clint Overton
Peter Bendzius Joan Grant Greg Kelly Russell Matthews
For Fixtures/Results/Ladder Position click here bowlsvic 
Div 5 - Sect 6 - Keysborough 3  v  Churchill Waverley Golf 2  -  At Home
Lead Second  Third  Skip 
Carol Hardham Helen Kelly Margaret Owens Fred Henry
Eileen McMillan Rebecca Brodie (Mgr) Steve Englebright Geoffrey King (Measurer)
Trevor Alvarez Cindy Brodie Charlie Cullen Kevin Strahan
Robert Bernardo Sue Klemm
Inno de Graauw
Ken Groves
For Fixtures/Results/Ladder Position click here bowlsvic  
Div 7 - Sect 6 -  Parkdale 3  v  Keysborough 4  -  Away
 Lead Second  Third  Skip 
Tom Oakleigh Roy Green Rod MacLean Klaus Gunthner
John Castles Terry King David Lockwood John Sprakel (Mgr)
David Robertson David Osborne Luigi Savanah Rick Matthews
Pauline Schutt Philomena Alvarez Max Cooksley John Fitzpatrick
For Fixtures/Results/Ladder Position click here bowlsvic