Tuesday Night Pennant Selection -  Round 5

  Tuesday, December 18th, 2018

PLEASE NOTE: Due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the following teams may occur after publication;
please refer to the board at the club. Anyone affected will be contacted by the selectors.
Chadstone will use South Oakleigh (North Rd)
Edithvale will use Chelsea
Elsternwick Club will use Elwood
Hampton RSL will use Hampton Bowls (Fewster Rd)
Cheltenham will use Burden Park
Div 2 - Mordialloc 1  v  Keysborough 1  -  Away
Lead Second Third Skip
Luke Licina Darryl Gade Fred Henry Michael Gray (Mgr)
Robert Bernardo Liz Hunter Dylan Booth Rob Da Costa
Hugh Jameson
David Ward Braidon Johnson John Pentreath
Div 4 -  Mordialloc 2  v  Keysborough 2  -  Away
Lead Second Third Skip
Sue Klemm Pat Riseley Colin Dale Ken Groves (Mgr)
John Castles Colin Logan
Steve Englebright Neil Webster
Carol Hardham David Osborne Klaus Gunthner
John Sprakel


The Club fields two sides in the SDELBA and is entering its 6th year of competition. 
Ken Groves and Neil Webster are the convenors; Ken can be contacted on 0409 988806, and Neil can be contacted on 0408 993868.
For this seasons' SDELBA By-Laws and Game Rules - Click Here