Tuesday Night Pennant Fixtures   2020 - 2021

Division 1 - Keysborough 1 (Premier Division)
Round Date  Teams  
Results 
Ladder
Position
1 Tuesday, 24/11/2020 Caulfield Park/Alma 1   v  Keysborough 1  58(10) - 40(2)
5
2 Tuesday, 2/12/2020 Melbourne 1  v  Keysborough 1
47(10) - 41(2) 6
3 Tuesday, 9/12/2020 Keysborough 1  v  Richmond Union 1 75(12) - 38(0) 5
4 Tuesday, 16/12/2020 Keysborough 1  v  Moorabbin 1
56(8) - 45(4) 4
Christmas Break
5 Tuesday, 12/01/2021 St. Kilda 1  v  Keysborough 1 43(2) - 44(10) 5
6 Tuesday, 19/01/2021 Keysborough 1  v  Clayton 1 42(10) - 41(2) 4
7 Tuesday, 2/02/2021 Dandenong Club 1   v   Keysborough 1 61(10) - 41(2) 4
8 Tuesday, 9/02/2021 Keysborough 1  v  Caulfield Park/Alma 1  57(8) - 45(4) 4
9 Tuesday, 16/02/2021 Keysborough 1  v  Melbourne 1 Bye  
10 Tuesday, 23/02/2021 Richmond Union 1  v  Keysborough 1  
11 Tuesday, 2/03/2021 Moorabbin 1  v  Keysborough 1    
12 Tuesday, 9/03/2021 Keysborough 1  v  St. Kilda 1    
Finals will be played on Tuesday 16th March & 23rd March 2021
(Thursday 18th March and 23rd March, if required to allow for inclement weather) 
 

 

 
Division 4 - Keysborough 2
Round Date  Teams   Results 
Ladder
Position
1 Tuesday, 24/11/2020 Keysborough 2  v  Bentleigh 3 54(10) - 49(2) 4
2 Tuesday, 1/12/2020 Black Rock 1  v  Keysborough 2 44(2) - 63(10) 4
3 Tuesday, 8/12/2020 Keysborough 2  v  Edithvale 2  51(9) - 49(3) 2
4 Tuesday, 15/12/2020 St. Kilda 3  v  Keysborough 2 53(10) - 40(2)
4
Christmas Break
5 Tuesday, 12/01/2021 Keysborough 2  v  Dandenong Club 4 65(12) - 33(0) 3
6 Tuesday, 19/01/2021 Beaumaris 2  v  Keysborough 2 64(10 - 34(2) 3
7 Tuesday, 2/02/2021 Keysborough 2  v  Chadstone 1 53(11) - 39(1) 3
8 Tuesday, 9/02/2021 Cheltenham 3  v  Keysborough 2 34(0) - 53(12)  2
9 Tuesday, 16/02/2021 Keysborough 2  v  Moorabbin 3 Bye  
10 Tuesday, 23/02/2021 Edithvale 2  v  Keysborough 2    
11 Tuesday, 2/03/2021 Keysborough 2  v  St. Kilda 3    
12 Tuesday, 9/03/2021
Dandenong Club 4  v  Keysborough 2    
Finals will be played on Tuesday 16th March & 23rd March 2021
(Thursday 18th March and 23rd March, if required to allow for inclement weather) 
 

 For more information on SDELBA by-laws, Fixtures etc.  Click Here