Weekend Pennant Selection - Round 8

Saturday, 9th  December 2023
Game starts at 1.00pm for 12.45 Roll-Up
PLEASE NOTE: Due to unforeseen circumstances, changes to the following teams may occur after publication;
please refer to the board at the club.Anyone affected will be contacted by the selectors. 
Anyone not playing at home, and travelling directly to the away venue, is requested to indicate such with one of the red magnetic markers on the board.
Division 1  -  Section 4
Berwick 1  v  Keysborough 1  -  Away
Lead  Second  Third   Skip 
Dylan Booth Michael Gray
Josh McQueen TBA
Darren Young Rod Halbish Justin Harrop Tiffany Brodie
Grant McKay Mitch Pepper David Rickerby Jarrod Matthews
Shaun Johnson Maree Crouch Noel Daly
Aaron Burke (Manager)
Division 2  -  Section 8
Keysborough 2  v  Berwick 2  -  At Home
Lead  Second  Third  Skip 
Jools Dusting Peter Gillette Rebecca Brodie Robert Weller (AM Duty)
Liz Hunter
Robert Bernardo
Russell Matthews Keith Horsnell
Trent Harrop Sarah Warburton Ting Silom Ben Cornell
Julie Galloway Sue Klemm (Manager) Sue Jones (Umpire)
Andrew Adams
Division 5  Section 8
Mulgrave Country Club 4  v  Keysborough 3  -  Away 
 Lead  Second Third  Skip
Bev Williams (Manager) Carol Hardham 
Robert Steele
Greg Kelly
Gloria Munro
Kevin Strahan Una Jameson Allan Gibson
Philomena Alvarez John Castles Lynette Steele Steve Engelbright
Trevor Alvarez John Casey Shane Pugsley Geoff King
Click here to go to the Bowls Vic Competition Portal  bowlsvic 
Division 7  Section 5
Keysborough 4  v  Mulgrave Country Club 7  -  At Home
 Lead Second  Third  Skip 
Judy Casey Helen Kelly Tony Alvarez Inno de Graauw (Manager)
Jenny Strahan Tim Reed Gary Stewart David Lockwood
Allan Lehner David Osborne Eileen McMillan John Fitzpatrick
Bill Falkingham Paul O'Neill Maureen Kelly Keith Hackett (PM Duty)
Division 12-a-Side  Section 4
Keysborough 5  v  Cranbourne 5  -  At Home
 Lead Second  Third  Skip 
TBA Joan Grant Peter Fahey Peter Hawkins
Scarlett Warburton Lynne Frost TBA Fred Henry
Pauline Schutt (Manager) Tyson Johnson Ken Groves Rick Matthews